Mon
Jun
20
06:00 PM
10U Melfort Wings
Trappers
3
14
Mon
Jun
20
08:15 PM
14U Wings
82s
4
14
Tue
Jun
21
06:30 PM
Wings
FORT
1
7
Tue
Jun
21
07:45 PM
16U Warriors
Smoke
4
15
Wed
Jun
22
07:15 PM
82s
Trappers
11
7
Thu
Jun
23
06:00 PM
10U Melfort Wings
Eightytwos
1
11
Thu
Jun
23
07:15 PM
SS12U
Wings
4
5
Thu
Jun
23
08:30 PM
Smoke
Ljaxs
9
7
Fri
Jun
24
06:00 PM
SS10U
Trappers
4
8
Fri
Jun
24
07:15 PM
FORT
Riv
8
6

Executives


Javan Bexson

President


306-960-6883


John Schatz

Vice-President

john.schatz@sasktel.com


Tammy Logan

Treasurer

dtlogan@sasktel.net


Brad Fetch

Referee in Chief


306-922-1746


Tanner Fetch

Equipment Coordinator


Leann Strube

Age Division Coordinator/ Tournament Coordinator

l_strube@hotmail.com
(306) 747-9136


Ryan Sandry

Registrar

rksandry@gmail.com
(306) 747-9138


Mike Vancoughnett

Aborignial Development Coordinator

mikevancoughnett@sasktel.net


Vacant Vacant

Coaches Coordinator


Lawrence Holizki

League Scheduler


Tracey McShannock

Secretary

tracey3202@hotmail.com


Mark Peterson

Marketing

mark@markpetersonmedia.com


WANT TO
GET IN THE GAME?

Tell your Team Manager to turn
RAMP Team on!

RAMP Ads

Do you want to reach thousands of users across hundreds of Minor Sports Association websites? Advertising with RAMP has never been easier! Get in touch with us now to discuss your needs.